Published Books

Unilock Books has published two books, which are part of  “Echoes of The Mystery Box Series”

Echoes of The Mystery Box series is full of action and adventure. The books are an inspiration to both primary and middle school children. The series is passionately written to inspire people to love with the heart, to be responsible for their actions, and to respect fellow human beings. Unilock Books have a vein that runs through them, carrying words of wisdom to positively transform the readers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s